Geschäftsleitung
 

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung /
Kundendienst

Natascha Meth

03304/33119

n.meth@bruch-haustechnik.com

Buchhaltung
 

Diana Bruch

03304/201331

diana@bruch-haustechnik.com

Buchhaltung (Kreditor)
 

Jana Buß-Wüstenberg

03304/505823

j.buss-wuestenberg@bruch-haustechnik.com

Buchhaltung (Debitor) /
Kundendienst

Katrin Rudolph

03304/505827

k.rudolph@bruch-haustechnik.com

Leitung Kundendienst
 

Matthias Heil

03304/502590

m.heil@bruch-haustechnik.com

Assistenz Kundendienst /
Disposition

Katja Reinke

03304/505826

k.reinke@bruch-haustechnik.com

Einkauf
 

Jörg Bernhardt

03304/505824

j.bernhardt@bruch-haustechnik.com

CAD /
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Patrick Lewerenz

03304/201406

p.lewerenz@bruch-haustechnik.com